Special Ops Paintball: Do you carry a gun around when you ref? - Special Ops Paintball

• (2 Pages)
  • +
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Do you carry a gun around when you ref? Rate Topic: -----

Poll: Do you carry some sort of gun around when you ref? (46 member(s) have cast votes)

Do you carry some sort of gun around when you ref?

1. Yes (14 votes [30.43%])

Percentage of vote: 30.43%

2. No (32 votes [69.57%])

Percentage of vote: 69.57%

Vote Guests cannot vote

#1 User is offline   Scavies 

• DIY Extrordinaire
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Brigade Name:Valjean

Posted 10 August 2006 - 04:49 PM

Hey just wondering. Even like an airsoft gun if someone is being a prick or something.
FREE stock picks and market analysis by a self-taught day trader!
TradersBase.com

#2 User is offline   NeverNamed068 

• Eddie!
  • PipPipPip
  • Brigade Name:*Shotgun*

Posted 10 August 2006 - 05:00 PM

I have never seen a ref with a firearm! Do you mean paintball marker? Lol...I don't see refs with paintball guns or airsoft or anything.

#3 User is offline   Ionix 

• Smart Parts owner #60, ION owner #29
  • PipPipPip
  • Brigade Name:Ionix

Posted 10 August 2006 - 05:24 PM

ive never seen it. at my local field to many kids would get shot by the ref, hehe, They only carry around a squeggie and throw it at kids, ive seen it.

#4 User is offline   redman 

• Redman
  • PipPipPip
  • Brigade Name:woodsballplayer01@yahoo.com

Posted 10 August 2006 - 05:42 PM

No, what would possibly be the reasoning behind them having one on them. I don't care if someone's being a "prick", there's no reason to shoot a pb marker at them. Your the ref, just kick them off the field or sit them for a game or two. And i'd say NEVER bring an airsoft gun out on the field. It's PAINTBALL, and only PAINTBALL markers should be on the field of play.
MY FEEDBACK Ebay feedback
Visit my team's website at WWW.PBTEAMWOW.COM

#5 User is offline   JJaxx 

• Sneaky S.O.B.