• You cannot reply to this topic

dagger set-up? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   soapkiller 

• Forum Member
  • PipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Brigade Name:Sooapkiller

Posted 21 October 2007 - 10:49 AM

hi, im new to dagger (used to play sabre) and was thinking about doing/buying some of the things in the dagger gear list.

before I do any of that I would like to know what they are and why they are important.

If no one actually uses that setup can someone tell me what kind o setup they would recomed and how it helps?
Official Sabre #119 OFFICIAL VIKING #1!!! What now foo's?

OH SNAP BATMAN!

#2 User is offline   lightrifle55645 

• Forum Newbie
  • Pip
  • Brigade Name:asfg

Posted 21 October 2007 - 11:45 AM

make sure its light
that will keep it easy to run and manuever
compact is nice but you dont need to go out and buy the 4in barrel
personally i prefer to keep my air on gun instead of remote

#3 User is offline   soapkiller 

• Forum Member
  • PipPip
  • Brigade Name:Sooapkiller

Posted 21 October 2007 - 11:53 AM

ok thank you

would turning the tank around and using a folding stock be a bad idea?
Official Sabre #119 OFFICIAL VIKING #1!!! What now foo's?

OH SNAP BATMAN!

#4 User is offline   Bielerga 

• The Chemist
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Brigade Name:Seaspray

Posted 21 October 2007 - 04:19 PM

http://forum.specialopspaintball.com/index...p;#entry1687645

three dagger setups, pro's and cons
I am an arms dealer, fitting you with weapons in the form of words

BLOOD FEST OCT 27TH HALLOWEEN BIG GAME Oh,IN,KY Teams

#5 User is offline   toxic t0ast 

• If I cant dance, I dont want to be apart of your revolution.
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Retired/Inactive Moderator
  • Brigade Name:french t0ast

Posted 21 October 2007 - 04:48 PM

Well I just told you this in the PM you sent me. But here it is for other people.
---

The key elements for what most people consider a "dagger gun" are a Light, Small, and medium high rate of fire.