Special Ops Paintball: New to scenario paintball - Special Ops Paintball

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

New to scenario paintball Finding places and people to play with Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   warladian 

• Forum Newbie
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Brigade Name:Warladian

Posted 23 November 2008 - 05:28 PM

I have been looking all over the internet for some kind of forum for paintball thats when i stumbled across this website. The reason i am posting this topic is because i am trying to find places and people to go play paintball with. I use to play with my friends but most of them have turned to alcohol or drugs and that is not the life for me. I have been playing for a few years on and off but sine i work in law enforcement it makes it kind of hard to go play plus i have nobody to play with. So if anybody on here is from or around my area which is (Baton Rouge, Louisiana) hit me up sometime i am always looking to hit the woods and play a little paintball. Thanks for taking the time for reading my post have a good day.

#2 User is offline   Shadowjackal 

• Accuracy through Volume of Fire!
  • PipPipPip
  • Brigade Name:Shadowjackal

Posted 23 November 2008 - 06:50 PM

Warladian,

Check out the Game Locator, you can access it from your Brigade page. I have met many close friends by attending (and hosting) games posted on the GameLocator. Also, there are sections in the Brigade Central section of the forums that are divided into regional sections of the U.S. This is a good place to hook up with folks in your area.

By the Way, welcome to Spec Ops forum! The people on here are great and always ready to answer questions and give help!

This post has been edited by Shadowjackal: 23 November 2008 - 06:54 PM

Blessed be the LORD my Rock, Who trains my hands for war, and my fingers for battle. My lovingkindness and my fortress, My high tower and my deliverer, my shield and the ONE in whom I take refuge!