• You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

New Northern Utah Paintballer Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   SgtMedlin 

• Cigar Choppin'
  • Pip
  • Group: Members

Post icon  Posted 05 September 2009 - 05:16 PM

I am pretty new to paintball and was hoping to get back into the sport. I live in Layton, UT just south of Hill Air Force Base and am willing to travel from South Ogden to Bountiful.

I am looking for places to play or even better would be a local milsim, future milsim or scenario team. I am not a fan of speedball type paintball because of the bright colored jerseys and guns that shoot way to fast to be able to afford them or the paint. I am a previous Airman going to go back in within the next couple years so I enjoy everything military.

Just post a reply on this topic or pm me for details on me and my personal loadout.

Integrity First,
Service Before Self,
Excellence In All We Do...

#2 User is offline   esperto96 

• Sophomore Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Brigade Name:esperto96

Posted 07 September 2009 - 03:16 PM

View PostSgtMedlin, on Sep 5 2009, 06:16 PM, said:

I am pretty new to paintball and was hoping to get back into the sport. I live in Layton, UT just south of Hill Air Force Base and am willing to travel from South Ogden to Bountiful.

I am looking for places to play or even better would be a local milsim, future milsim or scenario team. I am not a fan of speedball type paintball because of the bright colored jerseys and guns that shoot way to fast to be able to afford them or the paint. I am a previous Airman going to go back in within the next couple years so I enjoy everything military.

Just post a reply on this topic or pm me for details on me and my personal loadout.