• You cannot reply to this topic

Off to MCRD San Diego!!!!! Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   O'C 

• Machineguns!
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Brigade Name:O'C

Posted 12 June 2008 - 10:54 PM

So the 2nd, was my last day firefighting, and the third was the last day at my work, and I graduated on the 6th. Its kind of wierd, Im done with everything! lol. And my recruiter picks me up to go up to MEPS, and I ship out to Boot Camp on the 23rd!

This post has been edited by O'C: 12 June 2008 - 10:55 PM

#2 User is offline   ^!) 

• ...for tomorrow we die.
  • PipPipPipPip

Posted 13 June 2008 - 01:19 AM

hmm.... wow... you're one of them people on here I didn't actually hate... and i remember who you are, so that's something, i suppose. heh.

Remember to take an address book with you.... and about $20 in ones.

...umm.... yeah. Good luck. If you've got any questions, just PM me, and I'd be happy to answer to the best of my ability. Heck... I'll give you my mailing address if you want, and if you write me a letter, I'll write you random letters, and stuff that'll help you have a better day.... because that place sucks, especially in the summertime.

...practice pull-ups.... and go running... but don't hurt yourself. You won't be doing any "real" physical activity for about a week, so you can work out until the day you ship.... which i would reccommend.

...yep. Good luck.

This post has been edited by ^!): 13 June 2008 - 01:20 AM

Do not go gentle into that good night,
Rage, rage against the dying of the light.

#3 User is offline   Mech CB 

• Warn: (50%)
  • PipPipPip
  • Brigade Name:Mechanical CB

Posted 13 June 2008 - 11:00 AM